Happy Friday

Not sure if you heard that it’s Friday. It’s been a long week…long enough that this made the perfect ending:

Yup! Red wine and tasty de-lite.

Something so cool happened tonight. No, it wasnt that i spent the night on the couch watching mad men. It was that Adam Richman from Man v. Food sent me a message on Twitter šŸ™‚ I had tweeted that (after watching him do the Crown Candy milk shake challenge – 15 milkshakes in 30 minutes in St. Louis, MI) that I wanted to be in a serious relationship with him.

Man(and wife) v. Food. AAaaanndd he said “nice! wedding cake challenge”

swooooon.

Wow, I’m pretty weird.

Looking forward to a nice weekend of relaxation :-)! Megan – my sister – is getting married in one week!

eeek!

Goodnight NY

Keep smiling,
KB

About mylifeissweet

I make ice cream, eat ice cream and then run. I love my yellow lab and look like my yellow lab, in Converse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Friday

  1. Mark Blakley says:

    Hey, loving that you are wanting to come to St. Louis MO (not MI!) for that milkshake challenge! When are we going to plan a date for that? Looking forward to it! You just come out here…I’ll take care of the rest!
    Mark

  2. You are my soul sister. Just sayin’.

    PS. Wine and fro-yo date in DC, SOON?!

Leave a Reply

