Working for the Weekend

Post One. How daunting!

I’ve watched on the sidelines while girls like Caitlin @healthytippingpoint, Jenna @eatliverun, Angela @ohsheglows and Tina @carrotsncake have blogged their adventures. They’ve made me laugh and sometimes cry, and I’ve finally decided that I want to share in a similar experience. I’m ready to use my blog as a place to express my feelings about life, laughter, and the pursuit of love (that’s all it’s really about, right?

This week has been nothing short of torturous. My job often makes it hard to fit in all of the things I like to do in my free time. Life is Sweet is going to be my outlet from work and way to keep myself accountable to have a little fun. I graduated from a college in DC in December 09 but am walking with my class this weekend 🙂 I can’t wait to get back down to DC and share in the festivities.

Smiles from,
Kelly

About mylifeissweet

I make ice cream, eat ice cream and then run. I love my yellow lab and look like my yellow lab, in Converse.
This entry was posted in Blog history. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

